Zodiac Signs

Update: 4 Powerful Zodiac Signs That Command Respect

The 12 signs of the zodiac are split into four sub-categories: Fire, Air, Earth, and Water. We need air, water, and terra firma beneath our feet to survive, but we could probably go a lifetime without needing fire.

Of the four following signs, three are fire signs. They can be charming, magnetic, and display power levels that are insanely high. While they are generally decent, respectful, and loving signs, you DON’T want to get on their bad side, because they will not hesitate to make your life a living hell. If you decide to ignore my advice and test their patience, don’t say I didn’t warn you.

Here are the top 4 most powerful zodiac signs.

1. Aries

Aries is a fire sign that is ruled by the planet Mars, which over the millennia has become so inextricably linked with power and combativeness that the Roman god Mars was the god of war. As the first sign of the zodiac, Aries likes being in the top spot and resents when anyone tries to cut in line and get ahead of them. They are charismatic, friendly, ambitious, and loyal—up to a point. As I’ve already warned you, don’t try to tell them what to do, because their aggressive, impulsive, and frighteningly fearless disposition will make you rue the day you met them.

2. Leo

Leo is a fire sign that is ruled by the Sun, which makes for a potentially volatile and even lethal combination. The Lion is the king of the jungle and will tear to pieces anything that dares to challenge their authority. Leos are one of the most charming, confident, and persuasive signs, traits which make them natural-born leaders and influencers. Bold, driven, and guided by an almost inexhaustible inner source of energy, they can be invaluable to anyone who wishes to befriend them. But since they are leaders, you only have two choices when interacting with them—either follow them, or get out of the way.

3. Sagittarius

Ruled by Jupiter, which is by far the largest and most powerful planet, Sagittarians are incredibly strong, confident, and persistent. Sagittarius is also a fire sign, but one that’s reminiscent of what George Washington once said about the government: “Government is not reason, it is not eloquence—it is force! Like fire, it is a dangerous servant and a fearful master; never for a moment should it be left to irresponsible action.” Just like fire, a Sagittarius can warm you just by being in their presence—but if you do something to cross them, they can and will burn you to a crisp.

4. Scorpio

Unlike the other three zodiacs on this list, Scorpio is not a fire sign. It’s a water sign, but it’s the type of water that gets boiled in a rusty old pot before it’s thrown in your face. Scorpio is ruled by Pluto, which is so dark and remote, it was demoted from planetary status to that of a “dwarf planet” in 2006. If you think the dark side of the moon sounds scary, you definitely don’t want to experience the dark side of Pluto. If you’ve ever been camping out in the vast desert expanses of the American West, you’ve probably been told that you should check your shoes before putting them on in the morning, because they might contain scorpions. A scorpion’s sting can be painful, but it can also kill you.

Related Articles

Back to top button